website_2.about_us

We are Plantsoon

It’s great that you have found us! Feel free to contact us with any of your questions.

We provide a unique digital passport for each of your living assets, enabling you to track, manage, and analyze them seamlessly through a single platform.

Whether you’re managing inventories, analyzing health and growth, or creating engaging stories around your fauna and flora, Plantsoon® brings you a blend of ecological and technological intelligence that not only simplifies management but also enhances your connection with every leaf and branch in your care.

"We empower your living assets with digital intelligence"

Our mission

Mission

Creating ecological intelligence and making it universally accessible and useful

Vision

Using ecological intelligence as an effective tool to transform our world

Roel Bergs

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
roel.bergs@plantsoon.com

Heidi Bertels

Business development Americas
heidi.bertels@plantsoon.com

Aaron Delange

Lead front-end developer
aaron.delange@plantsoon.com

Pieter Heyns

Chief Value Officer (CVO)
pieter.heyns@plantsoon.com

Milan Meurrens

App developer
milan.meurrens@plantsoon.com

Roel Vanaelten

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
roel.vanaelten@plantsoon.com

Siel Van Biesen

Marketing
siel.vanbiesen@plantsoon.com

Kris Vander Velpen

Chief Strategy Officer (CSO)
kris.vandervelpen@plantsoon.com

Plantsoon® is revolutionizing
the way you manage and interact with fauna and flora.